EPIN currently has 41 member think tanks and policy institutes:

1. Centre for European Policy Studies, Brussels (steering committee)

2. CLINGENDAEL - Netherlands Institute of International Relations, The Hague (steering committee)

3. ELCANO - Royal Institute for International and Strategic Studies, Madrid (steering committee)

4. European Institute of Romania, Bucharest (steering committee)

5. SIEPS - Swedish Institute for European Policy Studies, Stockholm (steering committee)

6. Austrian Institute for International Affairs (OIIP) Vienna

7. Barcelona Centre for International Affairs (CIDOB) Barcelona

8.Carnegie Europe, Brussels

9. Centre for European Affairs (CEA) Bratislava

10. Centre for Economic and Foreign Policy Studies (EDAM) Istanbul

11. Centre for European Reform (CER) London

12. Centre for Liberal Strategies (CLS) Sofia

13. Centre for Public Policy (PROVIDUS) Riga

14. Danish Institute for International Studies (DIIS) Copenhagen

15. Estonian Foreign Policy Institute (EVI) Tallinn

16. European Institute, Sofia

17. Finnish Institute of International Affairs (UPI) Helsinki 

18. French Institute of International Relations (IFRI) Paris/Brussels

19. German Council on Foreign Relations (DGAP) Berlin

20. German Institute for International and Security Affairs (SWP) Berlin

21. Hellenic Foundation for European and Foreign Policy (ELIAMEP) Athens

22. Institute for Foreign Affairs and Trade, Budapest

23. Institute for European Policy (EUROPEUM) Prague

24. Institute of International and European Affairs (IIEA) Dublin

25. Institute of International Relations (IIR) Prague

26. Institute of Public Affairs (ISP) Warsaw

27. Istituto Affari Internazionali (IAI) Rome

28. Latvian Institute for International Affairs (LIIA) Riga

29. Macedonian Centre for European Training (MCET) Skopje

30. Notre Europe, Paris

31.Polish Institute of International Affairs (PISM) Warsaw

32. Research Institute for European and American Studies (RIEAS), Athens

33. Royal Institute for International Relations (EGMONT) Brussels

34.Slovak Foreign Policy Association (SFPA) Bratislava 

35. Think Tank EUROPA, Copenhagen

36. University of Copenhagen – Centre for European Politics (CEP) Copenhagen

37. University of Iceland – Institute of International Affairs and Centre for Small State Studies (IIA/CSSS) Reykjavik

38. University of Ljubljana – Centre of International Relations (CIR) Ljubljana

39. University of Nicosia – Cyprus Centre for European and International Affairs (CCEIA) Nicosia

40. University of Vilnius – Institute of International Relations and Political Sciences (IIRPS) Vilnius

41. WiseEuropa, Warsaw